Kentucky governor reappoints five to KHRC

by | 07.11.2011 | 1:49pm

Kentucky Governor Steve Beshear has reappointed five members of the Kentucky Horse Racing Commission to terms ending July 1, 2014.  They are: chairman Bob Beck, vice chairman Tracy Farmer, attorneys Ned Bonnie and Thomas Conway and trainer John Ward.

Twitter Twitter
Paulick Report on Instagram