Xpressbet Presents Control Room: XBTV Live From Santa Anita, Sunday, Oct. 30

by | 10.29.2016 | 9:33pm

Just five more days of training before the two-day Breeders' Cup world championships begin Friday, Nov. 4, and XBTV.com is bringing all the morning activity from Santa Anita Park in Arcadia, Calif., to your computer or mobile devices via Control Room: Live From Santa Anita, presented by Xpressbet.

The live stream broadcast begins each morning at 8:30 a.m. EDT (5:30 a.m. PDT) and runs through 1 p.m. EDT (10 a.m. PDT). XBTV analysts Zoe Cadman, Millie Ball and Jeff Siegel analyze the Breeders' Cup horses as they go through their morning works and interview connections of some of the runners.

While Control Room is based at Santa Anita, the XBTV.com website has workouts posted from other tracks, including Grade 1 Juvenile contender Syndergaard's Saturday morning breeze at Belmont Park. You can find those videos here or by clicking the Breeders' Cup tab at XBTV.com.

Look for XBTV's Control Room, live, each morning from Santa Anita Park, beginning at 8:30 a.m. EDT. (Hint: for full screen video click the box at lower right-hand corner of video player below.)

Replays will be available shortly after the live broadcast ends.

Twitter Twitter
Paulick Report on Instagram