Xpressbet Presents Control Room: XBTV Live From Santa Anita, Saturday, Oct. 29

by | 10.28.2016 | 6:54pm

The XBTV.com cameras once again are bringing to you all the morning training activity for Breeders' Cup participants, starting at 8:30 a.m. EDT (5:30 a.m. PDT), in the live stream broadcast Control Room: XBTV Live From Santa Anita, Presented by Xpressbet.

Control Room continues until 1 p.m. EDT (10 a.m. PDT) each day leading up to the Nov. 4-5 Breeders' Cup and is available right here at the Paulick Report.

On today's Control Room, look for G3 Iroquois winner Not This Time, a leading candidate from the Dale Romans barn for the G1 Juvenile, to be among the horses breezing over the Santa Anita oval. Another Juvenile runner, G1 Frontrunner Stakes winner Gormley, is expected to work out either Saturday or Sunday, according to trainer John Shirreffs.

XBTV personalities Zoe Cadman, Millie Ball and Jeff Siegel add analysis and interviews with Breeders' Cup connections to the broadcast.

Look for XBTV's Control Room, live, each morning from Santa Anita Park, beginning at 8:30 a.m. EDT. (Hint: for full screen video click the box at lower right-hand corner of video player below.)

Replays will be available shortly after the live broadcast ends.

Twitter Twitter
Paulick Report on Instagram